My First Podcast Interview!

I have completed my first interview for a Podcast via ‘Ideas in Education’. Here it is….

http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/ideas-in-education/e/education-powerhouse-of-creativity-or-exam-factory-38083269

The interview is called Education; Powerhouse of Creativity or Exam Factory? It is based around my opinions on the future of education and how I passionately believe that skills learning needs to have a higher priority in educational policy development. I did this interview before the general election. Somehow it seems even more appropriate now. I hope you enjoy it.

A special thanks to Andy McColl for doing a wonderful job in helping me through my interview. Also for believing that there is a value to my blogs and asking me to do it in the first place.

As always, constructive comments gladly accepted.

IdeasInEducation

Thanks, Gareth.

Leave a Reply

